2/20 Oliver AMPS 112 +3 74 +4 57 +6 74 + 8 138

Status
Not open for further replies.

kellykramer

Member Since 2013
Well we have had an interesting day. Not sure if he may have went below 50 at some point? Making a decrease soon may be in order, but we will hold strong with the current dose for now.
Thoughts?
 
Nice day!!! Technically, he didn't fall below 50 (even though he was oh-so-close), so according to the protocol you would continue to hold the current dose. But who knows what the next cycle may bring...if he got this close today, he may be skating on the edge of a reduction.

Have a great night, Kelly!
 
Re: 2/20 Oliver +4 57 +6 74 + 8 138 PMPS 509

Yes I did shoot about 40 mins ish early last night ! Why do you think this has something to do with it? I was about an hour late this AM as it was a late night for ME!!! :P
Can you believe this 57 then 6 hours later a 509. Wow he hasn't bounced like that in a long time.
Crazy day.... Hope the evening levels in a way better color.
 
Kelly

No...shooting early 40 minutes wouldn't cause these low numbers. If you had shot a couple hours early, you could expect it to act like a dose increase. I think you might have just gotten to his breakthrough dose.

Did you retest that 509? They can bounce that high that fast but I probably would have retested.
 
Re: 2/20 Oliver +4 57 +6 74 + 8 138 PMPS 509 +3 314

I did not retest right away but did shortly after right before bed and it was 314. So it was probably accurate at PMPS.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top