2/20 Mikey PMPS 215 +4 125

Status
Not open for further replies.

MikeysMom

Member Since 2011
AMPS 175
+2 134
+4 119 A little flat, but not a terrible place to be flat in. Mikey is "helping" me clean for company this morning. By "helping," of course, I mean sitting on everything I'm trying to clean. And making sure there isn't a crumb on anyone's food bowl.

We raised his dose back to .25 last night and it seems to agree with him so far. Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=64110
 
Re: 2/20 Mikey AMPS 175 +2 134 +4 119

Hi guys .. very nice numbers mikey! Looks like the extra juice is working for him .. Oh how I love helpful kitties like that .. my girls just love to help me with warm laundry! Have a great day!
 
Re: 2/20 Mikey PMPS 215

:lol: :lol: :lol:

funny-pictures-cat-hair-on-everything-my-job-here-is-finished.jpg
 
Re: 2/20 Mikey PMPS 215

+4 125 Flat again. Kind of suspecting the insulin is on its way south. Sigh.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top