MikeysMom
Member Since 2011
AMPS 175
+2 134
+4 119 A little flat, but not a terrible place to be flat in. Mikey is "helping" me clean for company this morning. By "helping," of course, I mean sitting on everything I'm trying to clean. And making sure there isn't a crumb on anyone's food bowl.
We raised his dose back to .25 last night and it seems to agree with him so far. Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=64110
+2 134
+4 119 A little flat, but not a terrible place to be flat in. Mikey is "helping" me clean for company this morning. By "helping," of course, I mean sitting on everything I'm trying to clean. And making sure there isn't a crumb on anyone's food bowl.
We raised his dose back to .25 last night and it seems to agree with him so far. Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=64110