2/20 Mannie AMPS 197, +9 59, +11 76, PMPS +1 152

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Very Active Member
Hi all,

I have one hour til pmps, and am wondering if I should shoot the full dose then. We had decent numbers at amps, but he's been surfin' the greens since +9 when he was 59. I had to work today - missed the other amps spot checks. so - what do you think? my concern is that I will be gone from home from pmps +4 through pmps +9, and will be unable to monitor. nailbite_smile

Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6843

WCR: good ! Sunny here, and Mannie is so happy to be able to go outside.

RECAP:
amps 197
amps +1 215
amps +9 59
amps +9.5 62
amps +10 70
amps +11 76
 
BUMP

so ur gone after +4 tonite?

doesn't seem to be dropping, but that could change in an hour...lets see what the +12 brings, hopefully have some input by then
 
Re: 2/20 Mannie AMPS 197, +9 59, +11 76 Dose advise, please?

yep - gone for a period of at least 5 hours, hopefully not much more. from +4. and yes, no drop. more of a hover.

will test again in a couple of minutes.

forgot to note: fed 1 tsp lc at +9, chicken at +10.5
 
Re: 2/20 Mannie AMPS 197, +9 59, +11 76 Dose advise, please?

looks like he's heading up, let's see what +12 is but it should be shootable. If you're not leaving until +4 that leaves plenty of time to see how the cycle is going and figure out what food to leave out for him while you're gone.
 
Re: 2/20 Mannie AMPS 197, +9 59, +11 76 Dose advise, please?

Thanks Libby, and Ronnie (yes - I stalled....)too.

+12 was 107 - I will go with the dose, as I too agree that I have enough time, and will leave food out for him when I go. He is very good about eating when he knows he needs to.

Thanks for posting your opinion, both of you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top