Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Very Active Member
Hi all,
I have one hour til pmps, and am wondering if I should shoot the full dose then. We had decent numbers at amps, but he's been surfin' the greens since +9 when he was 59. I had to work today - missed the other amps spot checks. so - what do you think? my concern is that I will be gone from home from pmps +4 through pmps +9, and will be unable to monitor. nailbite_smile
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6843
WCR: good ! Sunny here, and Mannie is so happy to be able to go outside.
RECAP:
amps 197
amps +1 215
amps +9 59
amps +9.5 62
amps +10 70
amps +11 76
I have one hour til pmps, and am wondering if I should shoot the full dose then. We had decent numbers at amps, but he's been surfin' the greens since +9 when he was 59. I had to work today - missed the other amps spot checks. so - what do you think? my concern is that I will be gone from home from pmps +4 through pmps +9, and will be unable to monitor. nailbite_smile
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6843
WCR: good ! Sunny here, and Mannie is so happy to be able to go outside.
RECAP:
amps 197
amps +1 215
amps +9 59
amps +9.5 62
amps +10 70
amps +11 76