2/20 Lincoln AMPS 284 +3 285 +6 257 PMPS 170 +2 81 +3 62 +4 57 +5 62

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melanie and Smokey

Very Active Member
Well last night was fun:coffee::coffee::coffee: Lets hope the full reduction gets rid of some of this bouncing into high numbers.
Figured out his feeder was not opening for his last meal at night (+8). So might need to figure out how to not have him thinking he's starving to death and move that one up earlier because his mornings were looking nice without it, I fed him last night and we are high again this morning.

yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...1-2-106-3-46-3-5-51-4-59-5-79-8-5-150.152983/
 
Well a bounci g Lincoln! You might need some new struts there fellow!

He sure seems attracted to the lagoon sharks lately. At least when he isn't bouncing!

Marilyn and Polly
 
Someone stuck to the ceiling on this bounce. Was thinking I should shoot the old dose through this bounce, but he's been diving every single dang cycle. Guess the lagoon sharks aren't that appealing today.
 
Sorry he chose not to go to the lagoon today but if you had shot through the bounce then he'd be deep sea diving today, just to make you crazy. Good luck with the reducie.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top