2-20 Leo AMPS 348/ +2 249/ +5 153/ +8 207/ PMPS 366

There is about a 100 point decrease between AMPS BG/.5U and almost another 100 points between +2 & +55 BG.

Glad to see blue @+5 !
 
Do you mean anytime or mid-cycle after PM shot?
Both!

I notice more tests yesterday and today - is that because of the weekend? If you can sustain this level of testing, you could try TR. We could try taking him to a dose where he sees higher greens - like 80 and above - not be too aggressive in dosing that would require a whole lot of testing.
 
If you can sustain this level of testing, you could try TR. We could try taking him to a dose where he sees higher greens - like 80 and above - not be too aggressive in dosing that would require a whole lot of testing.

I would like that! I'm discouraged at the moment. Too bad .1, .2, .3, .4 are not available on the syringes!
 
Back
Top