Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday
AMPS 241
I got tired of seeing those pinks and yellows so raised his dose by a medium drop this morning - we'll see where this takes us. These higher numbers have been happening since we opened this new (old) vial but we've also been dealing with Nuisance's loss too. I'm not sure if it's weak insulin or just stress, things are different in his world. He's feeling well, all P's in place, eating as well as Mr. Picky does... :roll:
Snowshoe is feeling a little less 'stuffed' this morning, had 3 poops since early evening yesterday and 8am today - know they weren't KT's, his is very identifiable.... :lol: I had to do a butt trim last night - he's NOT cooperative when I'm working back there. I have to put on a heavy shirt to keep from having claws or teeth dug into whatever he can reach. He growled terribly while I was holding him down but as long as he's growling, I don't worry - that's his scare tactic, doesn't work with Mama!
It's sleeting here this morning! There's snow about 50 miles north but it's moving north so hopefully will stay up there and not bless us with it. I'm NOT a snow person! YUCK! I really need to go to the store today but I think I'll put it off...goggies have enough food until tomorrow, humans can just eat strange meals... ;-)
Thoughts and prayers today for Buddy, Maynard, Autumn, Ripley and BigHeadTodd as well as others having problems. It's AWFUL when our babies are in distress - hurts our hearts.
BIG HUGS for all that visit today! Your visits are wonderful gifts!!!
AMPS 241
I got tired of seeing those pinks and yellows so raised his dose by a medium drop this morning - we'll see where this takes us. These higher numbers have been happening since we opened this new (old) vial but we've also been dealing with Nuisance's loss too. I'm not sure if it's weak insulin or just stress, things are different in his world. He's feeling well, all P's in place, eating as well as Mr. Picky does... :roll:
Snowshoe is feeling a little less 'stuffed' this morning, had 3 poops since early evening yesterday and 8am today - know they weren't KT's, his is very identifiable.... :lol: I had to do a butt trim last night - he's NOT cooperative when I'm working back there. I have to put on a heavy shirt to keep from having claws or teeth dug into whatever he can reach. He growled terribly while I was holding him down but as long as he's growling, I don't worry - that's his scare tactic, doesn't work with Mama!
It's sleeting here this morning! There's snow about 50 miles north but it's moving north so hopefully will stay up there and not bless us with it. I'm NOT a snow person! YUCK! I really need to go to the store today but I think I'll put it off...goggies have enough food until tomorrow, humans can just eat strange meals... ;-)
Thoughts and prayers today for Buddy, Maynard, Autumn, Ripley and BigHeadTodd as well as others having problems. It's AWFUL when our babies are in distress - hurts our hearts.
BIG HUGS for all that visit today! Your visits are wonderful gifts!!!