2/20 Kitkat amps 77 (1 drop dose) , OTJ Trial begins! pmps 86

Melinda and Kitkat

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-19-kitkat-amps-86-7-77-pmps-79-otj-trial.274378/
The 3 best letters on this site ! :D:p;):)
I am so excited we are ready to do an OTJ Trial ! :cat::cat::cat::cat:
I'm so happy I am at a loss for words... Where would we be with FDMB ??? :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
@Bron and Sheba (GA) - Kitkat got his test and dose this amps, as I just logged in to enter his info and seen your wonderful news. It's one of his lowest am preshots yet. Will test him again shortly to be safe. So we will
will skip tonight's dose and start the trial?!!!!
Woot woot!! :bighug:
 
Hi @Diane Tyler's Mom :bighug:. Thankyou! And a high five from Kitkat! :):cat:
20230220_113837.jpg
 

Attachments

  • 20230220_113837.jpg
    20230220_113837.jpg
    81.5 KB · Views: 209
Thankyou everyone for all your support!!!!!! I just could not be happier today :p:p.
We truly are (cautiously) optimistic our ole boy has got it in him. After 57 days on that drop only dose we believe every single drop and every single day was worth it.:bighug: The guidance here has made us realize that patience is a virtue, and Kitkat set the pace, he just needed that tiny little nudge a bit longer than we expected. We may have a few holes worn out in those patience pants, but they can be recycled .:D Will keep them in the dresser for now, fingers crossed ;) What a happy, happy line to add to his SS..... I made it a nice cheerful orange :cat:
 
Back
Top