Melinda and Kitkat
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-19-kitkat-amps-86-7-77-pmps-79-otj-trial.274378/
The 3 best letters on this site !



I am so excited we are ready to do an OTJ Trial !



I'm so happy I am at a loss for words... Where would we be with FDMB ???



@Bron and Sheba (GA) - Kitkat got his test and dose this amps, as I just logged in to enter his info and seen your wonderful news. It's one of his lowest am preshots yet. Will test him again shortly to be safe. So we will
will skip tonight's dose and start the trial?!!!!
Woot woot!!
The 3 best letters on this site !
I am so excited we are ready to do an OTJ Trial !




I'm so happy I am at a loss for words... Where would we be with FDMB ???




@Bron and Sheba (GA) - Kitkat got his test and dose this amps, as I just logged in to enter his info and seen your wonderful news. It's one of his lowest am preshots yet. Will test him again shortly to be safe. So we will
will skip tonight's dose and start the trial?!!!!
Woot woot!!
