2/20 Jackson AMPS 161 +2 197 +4 161 + 5.5 133 +9 224 +10.5 269 PMPS 306 +2 304 +4 301

Nice all day! Yay!!! He had a fairly quick rise from the ~130 nadir to around 230 - but then it leveled off! Been between 220 and 230 ever since. Wow!
 
Okay… now he’s ticking up. Still yellow though! I hope it holds until shot time…1.5 hours away. Based on the graph trend, he’ll probably cross 300 by then. But hopefully not far!
 
Back
Top