Gracies Yesterday
2/19 Recap:
AMPS: 270
+2 264
+3 241
+5 229
+8 225
+10 226
PMPS: 198
+1 170
+2 112
+2.5 126
+3.5 129
+5 124
+6 131
+8 166
Good Morning LL. DH here. Hope you are all doing well. Marje is at TBP.
Missy G has been cruising in blue since PMPS last night. Hoping her rise at +5 today isn't signaling the end of the run. We are testing her a little more early in the cycle even at higher numbers to try to catch her sneaky dives on this dose. She threw one at us between +1 and +2 last night, but we caught it and leveled her off. We hate to not see more green, but better to surf at 120 than be fighting her out of low numbers and watching her bounce sky high.
Today is the first round of the Match Play golf tournament her in Tucson. The top 64 players in the world, great event. We have gone for at least one day every year, but looking at the weather forecast and not wanting to skip Gracies shot and mess up her meds schedule we decided not to go. Looks like it was a good idea as it is snowing. Not sticking, but blowing snow and chilly. All three cats have been sitting by the windows wondering where all those little white bird feathers are coming from. :lol:
Have a great day.
2/19 Recap:
AMPS: 270
+2 264
+3 241
+5 229
+8 225
+10 226
PMPS: 198
+1 170
+2 112
+2.5 126
+3.5 129
+5 124
+6 131
+8 166
Good Morning LL. DH here. Hope you are all doing well. Marje is at TBP.
Missy G has been cruising in blue since PMPS last night. Hoping her rise at +5 today isn't signaling the end of the run. We are testing her a little more early in the cycle even at higher numbers to try to catch her sneaky dives on this dose. She threw one at us between +1 and +2 last night, but we caught it and leveled her off. We hate to not see more green, but better to surf at 120 than be fighting her out of low numbers and watching her bounce sky high.
Today is the first round of the Match Play golf tournament her in Tucson. The top 64 players in the world, great event. We have gone for at least one day every year, but looking at the weather forecast and not wanting to skip Gracies shot and mess up her meds schedule we decided not to go. Looks like it was a good idea as it is snowing. Not sticking, but blowing snow and chilly. All three cats have been sitting by the windows wondering where all those little white bird feathers are coming from. :lol:
Have a great day.