2/20 Gracie AMPS 153 +1 129 +3 125 +5 172

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracies Yesterday


2/19 Recap:
AMPS: 270
+2 264
+3 241
+5 229
+8 225
+10 226
PMPS: 198
+1 170
+2 112
+2.5 126
+3.5 129
+5 124
+6 131
+8 166



Good Morning LL. DH here. Hope you are all doing well. Marje is at TBP.

Missy G has been cruising in blue since PMPS last night. Hoping her rise at +5 today isn't signaling the end of the run. We are testing her a little more early in the cycle even at higher numbers to try to catch her sneaky dives on this dose. She threw one at us between +1 and +2 last night, but we caught it and leveled her off. We hate to not see more green, but better to surf at 120 than be fighting her out of low numbers and watching her bounce sky high.

Today is the first round of the Match Play golf tournament her in Tucson. The top 64 players in the world, great event. We have gone for at least one day every year, but looking at the weather forecast and not wanting to skip Gracies shot and mess up her meds schedule we decided not to go. Looks like it was a good idea as it is snowing. Not sticking, but blowing snow and chilly. All three cats have been sitting by the windows wondering where all those little white bird feathers are coming from. :lol:

Have a great day.
 
hi dh, marje is lucky to have you! i can't get the bf to help let alone post :roll: , but i guess that's why he's on the outs right now ;-)
whats (tbp)?
wish i was closer, you guys would have a built in cat tester/sitter for life that way you guys could go to all the pga tourny's and play as often as you want and i could get to actually cuddle and play with perfect lil foldies. oh that would make me happy.
sending big ((((((marje,dh,kitties)))))) hugs your way. and if you find any handsome, compassionate, veg guys out there send em this way, i'm gonna be looking soon jk ;-) :razz: :lol:
 
Bleutiful! We saw Tucson and your snow on the Weather Channel. It even looked like your house! :lol: :lol: :lol: Do you want to borrow a shovel, just in case? We have a bazillion.
Liz
 
Mama's home from work and I had to drive here in a BLIZZARD!!! Holy cow!!! There is snow all over our cactuses ....it's gorgeous. But freezing. I don't own a real coat :lol: :lol: :lol: It wasn't sticking earlier today but it is now.

More blue flatness and paws crossed it is a nice descent tonight and not another champion diving event. We got your number, little brown girl and you get an hourly test those first few hours. Lil Stinka!

Mike sent me a video at work today that he took of her sitting in a window and swatting at the snowflakes on the other side of the glass :lol: :lol: :lol:

Time for the wonderful dinner he made. Be back soon!
 
Hi Marje. I hope Gracie gets to the green tonight for you but only to the good numbers.

I have never seen a cactus with snow on it. Bet it looks pretty. The video of Gracie batting at snow flakes sounds funny.

Enjoy your dinner and have a great evening.
 
That does sound adorable, kitties batting at the snow outside. :lol: Nice steady blue day for Miss Gracie - hope she gives you a nice steady SAFE green night.
 
Beautiful blues on miss Gracie today. Love the flatness! She is such a brave kitty with the snow. The first time Neko saw snow, she freaked out and had to hide in the hallway where there weren't any windows. :lol: Now it's, meh, white rain.

I have friends leaving for Phoenix tomorrow (for the warmth) and I'm enjoying telling them about the weather you have. I saw pics of snow on cactus on TWC, looks nice.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top