2/20: Esse AMPS=234 +2=199 5=160 8=298 +10=400 PMPS=403

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michele and Esse

Very Active Member
Daily Digest:
AMPS=234! Wellness out, shot 3U.
+2=199
+5=160. Lunch out - Friskies Ocean Whitefish
+8=298
+10=400
PMPS=403. Wellness out, shot 3U.
********************************************************************************
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6780#unread

Morning, LL!

Jill, thank you so much for your permission (and your visit) to show my vet your ss. I think that's a great idea...and I definitely will print it up and show her. Like I said, she's willing to learn, so...maybe this will be a way to provide some evidence for an evidence-based decision...

Welladay, welladay, welladay now. How nice it is to wake to 234. She's being herself - at the moment, hanging in her toosmall basket...but she was looking out the window...just being the Mamacat.

I've increased, even though she's showing some nice(er) numbers, to see if I can bring her a tad lower. I thought about not increasing, give this dose a tad more time, but...she's been here for a while, and the experiment is over, so...well...I took it to 3 units.

We will see how this day progresses. At least I can test in good conscious, you know? LOL.

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 2/20: Esse AMPS=234. Increased dose

From Yesterday
Michele and Esse said:
As for loaning Esse out for eyebrow grooming, bear in mind that she believes all eyebrows should stand straight up, like cat's eyewhiskers. After a grooming session by Essemama, I tend to look perpetually surprised. LOL.
That is so funny! I can just imagine your face! LOL! Thanks for the laugh and giggles :lol:

Good luck with today's dosecrease. Hope you have a nice relaxing Caturday.
 
Re: 2/20: Esse AMPS=234. Increased dose

:o

Is this a picture of you after Esse's groomed your eyebrows?

Good luck on the dose increase!
 
Re: 2/20: Esse AMPS=234. Increased dose

Me too, Sienne...me too!

Dyana, it took a few grooming sessions for me to figure out why my eyebrows stayed straight up...it is indeed a very funny look...and Amy, yes, that's awfully close to how I look the day after an eyebrow groom by Essemama...

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 2/20: Esse AMPS=234. Increased dose +2=199 +5=160

Seeing some movement indeed...

Esse is at 160, but I don't know if that's coming up or down...I just came in from the very muddy barn, so maybe it's coming down. Dishes licked clean from breakfast, so I put down some Friskies Ocean Whitefish...I don't tend to feed that, because Evo/Wellness is the general menu, but I haven't made it to the market yet this week...that's going to change this afternoon.

All is well in Esseland...and I'm thankful that I can test and see what's happening. :mrgreen:

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 2/20: Esse AMPS=234. Incr dose +2=199 5=160 8=298 +10=400

Apparently, that 160 this morning was a rising number...look where we are now.

Dammit.

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 2/20: Esse AMPS=234. Incr dose +2=199 5=160 8=298 +10=400

yikes! Esse, there's no need to bounce that high from blue, ok?
 
Re: 2/20: Esse AMPS=234. Incr dose +2=199 5=160 8=298 +10=400

Libby and Lucy said:
yikes! Esse, there's no need to bounce that high from blue, ok?
Lib, I don't think it was just blues she saw...a bounce like this is reason for me to suspect some greens...

I get so frustrated with this stuff...I feel like I upped too soon - she was dropping well on her own at 2.75, and it crossed my mind to let it run out before I upped...but went ahead and upped...and now, she's higher than she's been in quite a few days.

Dammit.

Best-
Michele
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top