2/20 Eleanor AMPS 250 +3 221 +6 225

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julie and Eleanor (GA)

Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...47-3-25-81-3-75-108-4-25-159-6-50-179.173466/

Well... Eleanor's PM + 3 was 81. I woke up a bit late with a Lupus flare, my knee joints very painful and swollen. I saw the 81 and gave her HC.
Can you believe it, HC on an 81 BG?!!!

Eleanor was so excited when she saw me pull out the Cats In The Kitchen pouch, she thinks Love Me Tender is the best thing, ever. I could have slapped myself when I realised what I had done.
I went ahead and reduced the dose, although I do not feel good about it. I don't really know what I'm doing, I'm in a bad Lupus stupor.
Eleanor is having liquid diarrhea this morning. Something has got to be done for this poor cat.
She's dashing around and trying out all the scratchers, so I'm hoping to be able to go btb and forget everything for a couple hours.
 
hope you start to feel better soon Julie... could have been a lot worse then some HC food... hopefully she burns it off fast and at least she loves that flavor!!! :bighug::bighug::bighug: thinking and praying for you
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top