Goose
Member Since 2019
Previous Thread
SS Updated.
2/20. Do Daa. AMPS 250, +6 96, PMPS 131
Blues and Greens. We did shoot the pmps @131 with 2u.
SS Updated.
2/20. Do Daa. AMPS 250, +6 96, PMPS 131
Blues and Greens. We did shoot the pmps @131 with 2u.