2/20 DAVIDSON *** LOWEST PMPS 53

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawna & Davidson (GA)

Member Since 2014
condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114087

Davidson just had a low PMPS of 53 and I gave him his usual dose, which is okay since he normally does not drop that much and I am here to monitor him. I fed him the usual food and he's eating since he's never one to pass up food.

In case you are all asleep and if you look at last nights test numbers he didn't change that much from the pmps to +8.

I can monitor every hour is necessary and will gauge it by his next +2 unless you think a +1 is needed.

Thanks

Shawna
 
well... you're just getting to be an old pro. :lol:

I always checked anyway just for my own self-assurance. Mine wasn't one to earn those reductions by dropping much either but you just never know.....
Maybe you'll get lucky and earn one the shorter way.
 
You both are doing great. You've shot a 55 so 53 is about the same. Davidson is doing awesome.

Remember that if he stays in normal numbers for seven days (I believe it's been five days now), then you would reduce his dose. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top