2/20 Cleo AMPS 387 +1 408 PMPS 256 +2 269 +6=274 +9=231

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delia

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
02/19 Recap
AMPS 342
+1 386
PMPS 348
+2 438

This morning I increased the dose to 3.0u. At PMPS Cleo's bg was yellow :) . This is a little strange, no bouncing? Furthermore I gave her a food with 5.6% carbs instead the usual 2%.
This evening I temporaly changed her feeding schedule to +2+3+4+5 (instead of +2+4+6+7). In this way I hope to see when nadir occurs.

Thanks to all who visited me in these months and give me precious advices and support.

Delia

Edit:
Tonight feeding schedule was +2+4+5+6.
 
Last edited:
Sunny yellow starts are much better. :)Sometimes a little more insulin will also reduce the size of the bounce.

OK Cleo - let's see some blue now!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top