2/20 Claudio AMPS 369, 333 +2, 228 +6PMPS 339,278 +3

Sorry no one responded on your yesterday's post. http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-19-20-claudio-amps-342-239-2-271-5-368-8-pmps-383-292-2.225906/ We include those links for people to easily go back and see history of what happened before. As an FYI, New Dose Wonkiness only happens at the beginning of an increase, typically over by cycle 3.

In the post before yesterday, you said you'd like to try TR. Do you might putting "TR" in your signature so people know that and can advise accordingly. If you don't see any blues before tomorrow morning, you can increase to 2.5. Just putting that challenge out there Claudio!
 
Don't apologize for others not responding. Not your responsibility. I've resigned myself to not receive any responses. I figured I'll be doing this alone. But it makes me feel better if I do post his numbers. I'll just keep lurking and learning.
 
Back
Top