Chris and Checkers
Very Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...286-pmps-331-2-288-4-218.259610/#post-2916146
He surfed some blues nicely all day but I was hoping to see some green. It didn't happened so I increased his dose back up to 1.25u.
He surfed some blues nicely all day but I was hoping to see some green. It didn't happened so I increased his dose back up to 1.25u.