Crystal&Hendrix
Member Since 2020
Hi everyone, my kitties BG AMPS was 8.6 (155)
+4 his BG was at 9.2(166)
+10 was at 7.5(153)
his PMPS is 7.3(133)
do I stall for 30 minutes without food and see if it went up? His shot times are 10/10. Thank you.
+4 his BG was at 9.2(166)
+10 was at 7.5(153)
his PMPS is 7.3(133)
do I stall for 30 minutes without food and see if it went up? His shot times are 10/10. Thank you.


and she said she stalled and then shot a higher number. I showed her how to put the numbers in the SS stacked in the PMPS column to reflect what she did but she hasnt done it yet.