2/2 Zeus AMPS 266 PMPS 216

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
2/1 Condo

Good morning friends,

Thanks to everyone that stopped by yesterday with well wishes for me and for Zeus. I felt worse as the day went by, and still don't feel well today, I think I am going BTB soon. And Mr. Zeus, he went up to the pink floor and decided to stay there until this morning when he snuck down to yellow.

All is normal in Zeusland.... No poo yet, but he went later yesterday too, so I am not worried. Kitties had breffis and meds, and have gone BTB.

We are at almost the end of our first Lev pen, it's lasted over 2 months. If we hadn't just earned a reduction 5 cycles ago, I would question whether the pen has lost effectiveness. Lets go Zeusman, work that juice buddy.

Have a great day, hugs and prayers to all.
Kathie
 
Re: 2/2 Zeus AMPS 266

Enjoy your btb and hope you get some rest and feel better. Come on Zeus work that juice, give your mama some blues and greens! Have a happy Caturday!
 
Re: 2/2 Zeus AMPS 266

Morning Kathie,
I'm so sorry you don't feel well. I hope that after your btb you feel better and Zeus has some beautiful numbers for you. That'll help! Come on Zeus sweetie, show momma what you can do!!! take good care, feel better mary and ollie
 
Re: 2/2 Zeus AMPS 266

Morning Kathie ~O) ~O) ~O)

Feel better vines for you. I hope you feel better soon.

There must have been a party on the pink floor last night - Mannie as there to. I hope Zeus will find his way own today. Mannie is still working on it... :?

Enjoy your day today - I hope it is a good one, that your btb will work wonders.
 
Hi guys, thanks for stopping by with the well wishes today. I went BTB this morning for about an hour or so and then Zeus decided it was time for me to get up. He kept meowing, and jumping on the bed, off the bed, meow, jump on the bed... I knew he had food, water and a clean LB, but he kept it up a few more times until I got out of bed. And then the little stinker went BTB in the spare bedroom. I guess he just wanted to make sure I was OK. :smile:

Anyway, I do feel better, thank you :smile: And the kitties are doing well... Hoping to see a blue and maybe green tonight.

Hugs and prayers to all,
Kathie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top