2/2 TR Jenks AMPS 166 +9 55 PMPS 64 +7.5 136

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
2/1

Wow, the juice is strong with Jenks today. I'm breaking out some 8% Turkey & Gibs to see if we can put the brakes on it here.
 
Hey @Anne & Zener (GA) :)

The T&G did it's job, and Jenks coasted into PMPS with a 64. If the last few days is the beginning of a new pattern, he should rise a bit off of that and hang out there for the rest of the night.

Also, he tried to steal my macaroni and cheese earlier tonight when I wasn't looking. Scoundrel.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top