Amy&Tibby
Member Since 2020
I skipped his dose. Not sure what to do for his evening dose. 5, or maybe 4.75? Maybe 4.5? He keeps earning reductions.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-405-pmps-371-9-60-10-94.242438/#post-2732160
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-405-pmps-371-9-60-10-94.242438/#post-2732160