2/2 Silver AMPS 214

Status
Not open for further replies.
Nice start for Silver. I hope you come home to some blue.
Don’t understand what’s going on with this boy. Insulin should be bringing him down. +4 always so much higher! 169 to 254????
It looks like he's bouncing to me. If he is dipping lower during the day and you're not seeing it, it can make him bounce during the night cycle.
 
Nice start for Silver. I hope you come home to some blue.

It looks like he's bouncing to me. If he is dipping lower during the day and you're not seeing it, it can make him bounce during the night cycle.
I very much doubt he is dipping lower. He goes up a lot after Amps and pmps and does not come down for hours. Check his patterns. He’s not coming down. Will be increasing tonight or tomorrow.
 
I did look at his SS. To me it looks like he is dipping lower during the day because you have low yellow AMPS numbers and blue and green PMPS numbers. I'm not saying you should not increase the dose. I'm just answering your question about why is PM cycle seems to be higher.
 
I did look at his SS. To me it looks like he is dipping lower during the day because you have low yellow AMPS numbers and blue and green PMPS numbers. I'm not saying you should not increase the dose. I'm just answering your question about why is PM cycle seems to be higher.
No. We have had only ONE green pmps in the last week and always is much higher the rest of every pm cycle. He really isn’t dipping low during the day. Every single curve I have done will reiterate that. Neither of us know for sure. Pure guesswork.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top