Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
2/1 Shasta
Happy Caturday,
This is the first weekend I've had off in a while. YAY! It's a definite BTB kind of day. Will update more later, but as of the moment...all seems well for Shasta. I fed her FF Chopped Grill this morning (haven't had in a while) and she ate most of it...in 10 minutes!! LB, preening, playing and purring -good.
Blessings to ALL!
~Deborah & Shasta
I like my new napping place.
AMPS=279 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz; NO miralax)
+3=135 (3% FF T&G .6oz)
+4=135
PMPS=255 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz & atenolol) increased dose to f.60
+1.5=225
+3=114 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+4=81
+5=100
Happy Caturday,
This is the first weekend I've had off in a while. YAY! It's a definite BTB kind of day. Will update more later, but as of the moment...all seems well for Shasta. I fed her FF Chopped Grill this morning (haven't had in a while) and she ate most of it...in 10 minutes!! LB, preening, playing and purring -good.
Blessings to ALL!
~Deborah & Shasta
I like my new napping place.
AMPS=279 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz; NO miralax)
+3=135 (3% FF T&G .6oz)
+4=135
PMPS=255 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz & atenolol) increased dose to f.60
+1.5=225
+3=114 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+4=81
+5=100