2/2 PHOEBES AMPS 103 +2.5 104 +4.5 91 +7 89 Pmps 102 + 2 103 +3 89

Status
Not open for further replies.
I am just seeing high 80's. Not reducie territory, yet. But if she does before Sunday, that would reduce the Lev starting dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top