2/2 OliverTwist pmps 267 +3 205 +4.5 211

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo
Today
amps 219
+2 175
+3 82
+4 67
+5 71
+11 287
pmps 267
+3 205
+4.5 211

Good Morning ~O) ~O) ~O)
Is this a Mannie Kitteh Barista day, or what? I think i'll be drinking one of everything he's making today! I don't have any good reason to feel tired, but but but...

Ollie was a little grumpy about his test and shot this morning. He wanted his breffis and none of that "other poky stuff" We had some extra cuddling, he ate his breffis on my lap and i hope he's forgiven us. Other than a little cattitude.. all is good here. I shaved the fat off his 2.5 this morning because of his 47 last night. Paws and fingers crossed and prayers this reduction holds.

Many prayers for all our kittes and beans today. I hope all of us have a day filled with kitty kisses, good health, and blue skies.
Sugar Pie Honey Bunch=A little Sugar Pie for happy listening today - enjoy
xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 2/2 OliverTwist amps 219

Morning Mary, ~O)

Congrats on the reduction :smile: I hope it will be the perfect dose for Oliver. Sorry about the cattitude this morning, I hope that you get some cuddles and purrs later.

Have a great day
Kathie
 
Re: 2/2 OliverTwist amps 219

Morning Mary, congrats on the reducie. Nice report on Ollie, and I think he's already forgiven you. :lol: Thanks for your vines for Mags. Have a great day.
 
Re: 2/2 OliverTwist amps 219

Morning Mary ~O) ~O) ~O)

nice amps Oliver! And good luck too with the reducie. I sure hope it holds. Think blue and green today Oliver, with a nice surf too. Very nice numbers yesterday. :-D

Love the catitude... and the breffis "in bed"...

Nice on the tune! Does that ever take me back....

Have a great day today - enjoy!

Auntie Mary!!! I am on my way - I bring you EVERYTHINGS I got! Woo HOO! This will be so funs... just give me a minute, this is a BIG order! ~~ Mannie, kitteh barista
 
Re: 2/2 OliverTwist amps 219

Hi, Mary!
Good luck with Oliver's reduction!

I hope you have a great day!

PS: It's ok to not have a reason for feeling tired; besides, it just means extra yummy ~O) !

~Josie
 
Re: 2/2 OliverTwist amps 219 +3 82

Good morning, guys,

It looks like Ollie is liking that reduction. He's in the lagoon already. The LagoonMeister is mighty proud of him.
So today is a ~O) ~O) ~O) day? I think every day should include lots of ~O) . It is good for your health.

Have a great weekend,

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/2 OliverTwist amps 219 +3 82

Nice drop to the green for Oliver but hope he stays away from the 40s. We have our fingers crossed that he holds the reduction. Have a great weekend and thank you for your visit yesterday.
 
Re: 2/2 OliverTwist amps 219 +3 82

Morning guys good luck with the reducie! Awesome to see Ollie in the lagoon already! LOL on him being grumpy. I am sure all is forgiven. Have a great caturday, hope Oliver hangs 10 all day!
 
Re: 2/2 OliverTwist pmps 267 BOING!!

Come on Oliver get those bouncing paws off. Have a great night Mary.
 
Re: 2/2 OliverTwist pmps 267 BOING!!

Oh, silly bouncy kitty! Come back down...nice and slow, please. Hope you all have a great evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top