Myagi (GA) and Heidi
Member Since 2017
"2/1/18 Feeding curve, low vs no carb, scruff vs shoulder shot, TR reduction guidelines"
Amps 77, 0.5u, ate ALOT (slept through pu, woke to Myagi chowing down, totally don't understand numbers (his +9 was 151) unless he just started scarfing food before I jumped up; He also cleaned his bkfst plate
). And I tested twice 71 82) cats!!!!
Amps 77, 0.5u, ate ALOT (slept through pu, woke to Myagi chowing down, totally don't understand numbers (his +9 was 151) unless he just started scarfing food before I jumped up; He also cleaned his bkfst plate

Last edited:
