2/2 Mookie AMPS 260, +2 338, +3 285, PMP 305, +2 216, +3 214

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randa & Mookie

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning,

Mookie is fine today, and so is his family. :-D

We have a winter storm warning in effect which will hit Denver this evening. By Saturday morning we will have between 12-18 inches of snow. :shock: I have some prepping to do today to make sure we have plenty of emergency supplies like batteries, candles, and wood, and I need to check on our elderly neighbors. It will be a busy day.

Wishing everyone a peaceful day.
 
Re: 2/2 Mookie AMPS 260, +2 338, +3 285, +4 286, +5 307

funny-pictures-cat-asks-where-you-buried-the-house.jpg
 
Re: 2/2 Mookie AMPS 260, +2 338, +3 285, +5 307, PMP 305

Celi! :lol:

The current prediction is 24 inches of snow. :o
 
Re: 2/2 Mookie AMPS 260, +2 338, +3 285, +5 307, PMP 305

Yikes!!! That's a LOT of snow!! Stay safe and warm in that stuff!!!
 
Re: 2/2 Mookie AMPS 260, +2 338, +3 285, +5 307, PMP 305

I just pulled out a ruler to see what 24 inches looks like - the ruler's not that big :shock:

Hope you and your neighbours all stay safe and snuggly.
 
Re: 2/2 Mookie AMPS 260, +2 338, +3 285, +5 307, PMP 305

Mookie...time to come down!!! Do you need more juice maybe?

Wow...24" of snow :shock: :shock: I hope you got all your supplies so you can stay in safe and warm this weekend.
 
Re: 2/2 Mookie AMPS 260, +2 338, +3 285, PMP 305, +2 216

It's snowing hard and it is supposed to keep snowing until Saturday morning! Whoo-hoo! We don't get these storms much in the Southwest anymore, so I'm thrilled.

I'm in cycle 7 of a high, flat curve, so I think I can increase Mookie's dose .25 tomorrow morning -- is that right? I'll be able to monitor him because I'll be home all day tomorrow...and Saturday...and Sunday... :lol:
 
Re: 2/2 Mookie AMPS 260, +2 338, +3 285, PMP 305, +2 216 DOS

Unless Mookie decides to provide you with some excitement this evening, I thing you're fine to increase in the AM.

I hate snow! So I hope your storm doesn't make it's way to Chicago. (This week is the first anniversary of what is referred to as "snowmageddon" here in Chicago.)
 
Re: 2/2 Mookie AMPS 260, +2 338, +3 285, PMP 305, +2 216 DOS

We usually get your weather a couple days later - thanks for the heads up! Mookie, the threat has been made... pay attention! :lol:
 
Re: 2/2 Mookie AMPS 260, +2 338, +3 285, PMP 305, +2 216, +3

ah, the threat of a dose increase, and in the midst of an impending snowstorm! ok mookie, time to do your stuff!

randa, just in case you need it, have you printed out the Low Numbers sticky? the last thing you'd want is to have your internet go off and need some guidance with mookie.

stay safe! we'll be watching for your updates. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/2 Mookie AMPS 260, +2 338, +3 285, PMP 305, +2 216, +3

No one has ever used my name and organized in the same sentence, but I do have the Low Numbers instructions printed out and a hypo kit ready. I even have an extra flashlight with the hypo kit. :-D I take no chances with my boys. Thanks for the reminder, Julie.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top