2/2 Mikey AMPS 112 +5/96 PMPS 121

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey Jen

I think Mikey would do better if you can shoot more consistently. In the last few days, he's had no shot, 1u, 1.5u, and 2u. I'd try to get him on 2u and see what he can do.

Hope your other kitty is better.
 
I will try. The problem is the night shooting I get so scared I won't get up and he will end up in a coma.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top