Ann & Maggie11 (GA)
Member Since 2010
2/1 Maggie
Friday
AMPS 215
+3 115
+5 125
+10 160
PMPS 165
+3 169
Morning
Maggie is a little high this morning and not feeling well. Yesterday the half in and out of the box urinating must have been Maggie's hint that something is off with her. She's been peeing, but not as much as usual and she's peeing wherever she happens to be, on the carpet, partly in her own little bed, etc. It sounds like a UTI, and I plan on calling when they open and getting her into the Vet. It would have to happen on a weekend with the Vets there only half a day. Maggie's appy is off, too, but she did have some Gerber bf and a little K/D. It's mushy and hc. I shot a reduced dose of 5 drops vs. 7 drops, just because she has a habit of diving and with her not eating as well. I hope this is okay. Any vines would be appreciated. Also sending vines to all kitties needing them.
Mannie, extra coffee today would be great and many thanks.
Friday
AMPS 215
+3 115
+5 125
+10 160
PMPS 165
+3 169
Morning
Maggie is a little high this morning and not feeling well. Yesterday the half in and out of the box urinating must have been Maggie's hint that something is off with her. She's been peeing, but not as much as usual and she's peeing wherever she happens to be, on the carpet, partly in her own little bed, etc. It sounds like a UTI, and I plan on calling when they open and getting her into the Vet. It would have to happen on a weekend with the Vets there only half a day. Maggie's appy is off, too, but she did have some Gerber bf and a little K/D. It's mushy and hc. I shot a reduced dose of 5 drops vs. 7 drops, just because she has a habit of diving and with her not eating as well. I hope this is okay. Any vines would be appreciated. Also sending vines to all kitties needing them. Mannie, extra coffee today would be great and many thanks.