Golf2015
Member Since 2020
- BG Reading @ AMPS is (77)
- Preshot Dosage =0.50 units
- Fed 1.6oz of 7% Carb
- Next BG Reading @ AMPS +2
Previous Thread
Hi Robert!
Haven't visited in a while, you are doing a fantastic job and so glad to see Henry behaving himself.
Good luck with the dose reduction, I like to see a kitty working that insulin dose.
Meant to ask, how is his weight coming along?
That's fantastic, everything I've read says it's better for them to loose weight slowly.
Fantastic to hear that he's jumping about and feeling good, seeing behave like a healthy cat must make you both very happy!

Congratulations on the reduction!
I am so happy for you !!
You are doing great !!
I also see Zorro now playing, rejoicing and being active, more and more!
Like good old times!![]()
This is the best update! Keep working the juice, Henry!It's like the clock has been turned back years all I can say is HENRY IS BACK
Great news!!! He is headed for svelte city!!!His weight has gone from 25Lbs to 20.5Lbs ==>targeting 17Lbs
Hopefully the 17Lbs will be reached by end of the year no big hurry just as long as he's losing not gaining
Henry is a BIG cat Measures 34 inches from nose to end of tail
It has been YEARS since he has jumped on the kitchen countertops but NOT today it's quite often
It's like the clock has been turned back years all I can say is HENRY IS BACK
Thank You for asking
OMG that video took me back! I remember watching it all those years ago.Great news!!! He is headed for svelte city!!!
Here is a fun condo and video about Genghis who came here diabetic and very overweight. Her journey is amazing and inspirational.