2/2 Harley & Hadley

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura and Harley (GA)

Member Since 2011
Here we go again, cross paws...

HaRley
AMPS=378, Shot 1.2u, +6=86, PMPS=326, Shot 1u, +2=236, Shot 0.3u, +5=86

ETA: Trying a little split-dose experiment on PM cycle tonite...

HaDley
AMPS=112, Shot 1.6u, +6=45 (fed usual LC snack), PMPS=186, Shot 1.5u, +5=52
 
Hadley was not happy at +6. He was difficult to test, wriggling and meowing. Considering shaving dose to 1.5u tonight if his PMPS is decent. Fingers crossed.

Harley was cool as a cucumber. 80's are OK by him.
 
So, what experiment are you doing? When are you planning on shooting the next shot? +12 from the 1u or the .3u?

I think you need to spell their names like this:

HaDley
HaRley

I keep confusing them! :roll:
 
Sheila & Beau & Jeddie said:
So, what experiment are you doing? When are you planning on shooting the next shot? +12 from the 1u or the .3u?

I think you need to spell their names like this:

HaDley
HaRley

I keep confusing them! :roll:

OK, names changed. Next post I'll even do them in different colors. :razz: I get confused sometimes too Sheila. I even call them by each others names. The good thing is they both pay attention when I use "that tone" of voice...

For HaRley, I want to see if splitting the dose extends the duration to stop him from swinging at PS. He's getting perfect mid-cycle numbers (for him) but he hates the swings. My schedule sucks so TID is a real hardship but I can split dose full time if I need to and if he needs it. I don't have R on hand to brig down the PS's and I don't think I'd want to use R even if I had it. If all's well at AMPS tomorrow and he's rising, I'll shoot at +12 from the 1u / +10 from the 0.3u.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top