2/2 Gracie PMPS 82 +1 64 +3 44 +4 60 +5 90 +6.5 95

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

2/1 Recap:
AMPS: 192 15th cycle f1.25u lev
+3: 224
+1: 196
+8: 139
+8.5: 117 fed 8% so we could eat out for Mike's bd
+9.5: 116
PMPS: 161 REALLY???
+2: 225
+5: 239
+7.5: 225
+9.5: 193


Good evening and hope you had a very happy Fursday!! Many thoughts and condolences to Serryn and Lydia. Healing vines to Sid, Morgaine, Terra, Rocket, and others who need them.

Still not sure about this dose.....Gracie has been relatively flat but just not getting enough green. I'm prone to give her a few more cycles because her nadirs are in normal numbers but I'd sure like to see her back down into more green. She is my little doll baby and she and Tobes were at their silly WWF smackdown antics again today. I took a video and will post it on Caturday for a laugh.

Thank you all for your visits and birthday wishes for Mike yesterday. I think his birthday was a success :-D

I'm very late posting this. For some reason (not to do with Gracie), I could not sleep last night no matter what so I got up to do her AMPS T/F/S and then went btb. Mike got up for +2 and let me sleep in until 10:30. What a lazy bean I am. Took me a bit to get going but I had a few things I had to get done and then picked up Rosalie to take Morgaine to the vet. Poor, sweet Morgaine....she was so good but I'm pretty sure she didn't feel well. They had to keep her at the vet for a bit to give her fluids so they could get urine so Rosalie and I ran a few errands and then I brought her by the house to meet the gang. It was very nice to spend some time with her....she is such a kind-hearted and caring lady and it's so easy to tell that Morgaine is the center of her universe with good reason.

Hope you all have a super night. Will try to get to some condos.
 
Re: 2/2 Gracie AMPS 129 +6 144 +8.5 99 +10 131

Sounds like you had a very nice easy day.

Wow...hope Morgaine is going to be OK. You are such a kind and generous friend.

I hope blessings follow you all your days.
 
Re: 2/2 Gracie AMPS 129 +6 144 +8.5 99 +10 131

Gracie looks lovely in blue, though I know you want to see more greens! ;-)

How very kind to take Rosalie and Morgaine to the vet, I sure wish we were closer than 5 hours! We could have quite the little AZ LL support team for each other. Glad Mike's big day was a success!
 
Re: 2/2 Gracie AMPS 129 +6 144 +8.5 99 +10 131

We like seeing Gracie looking good, but we love to see her looking great. Work that juice a little harder little girl!

It's awesome that you can help Rosalie and Morgaine. What a family we have found in LL
 
Re: 2/2 Gracie AMPS 129 +6 144 +8.5 99 +10 131

Marje thank you for your candle for Mil and for your thoughts at this time. Losing the last of my beautiful feathered girls has been just devastating. Vyktor sure found a way to take my mind of it last night though!
 
Re: 2/2 Gracie PMPS 82

dr%2Btinycat%2Bcute%2Bkitten%2Bgood%2Bheart%2Brate%2Bdoctor%2Bfunny%2Blolcat.jpg


AND WE AGREE!!!!!!!!
 
Re: 2/2 Gracie PMPS 82

Marje, I hope Gracie shows some more greens on this dose. It's a nice green there for the pm pre shot. I can't wait til Caturday to see the video. That was so nice of you to help Rosalie with Morgaine. I sure hope Morgaine will be okay. Have a good night and hope you can sleep tonight.
 
Re: 2/2 Gracie PMPS 82 +1 64

DH here - I shoulda taken a nap today. I think Gracie heard Marje making noises about dosing. :lol:
 
Re: 2/2 Gracie PMPS 82 +1 64

Tee hee, I think she caught the turn your bean into a zombie bug from Vyktor!
 
Re: 2/2 Gracie PMPS 82 +1 64

WOW - busy night ahead! Looking good Gracie - sure doesn't sound like you want a dosecrease. :-D Here;s hoping she surfs well - up just alittel gracie, OK/

Hope all is well with Morgaine. Very kind of you to help Rosalie out.
 
Re: 2/2 Gracie PMPS 82 +1 64

Looks like I'll be up for a while tonight too Mike. (Well, I'm up all night anyway.) Daphne is +6 60, but she has been in the green a lot. It figures that I'm running low on strips and decided to skip +1,+4, since I said, "oh, it will probably be more of the same". I swear our kitties know bean language! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/2 Gracie PMPS 82 +1 64 +3 44

I would say definitely surfing green!! Good girl Gracie....now up a bit so you can onset!
 
Re: 2/2 Gracie PMPS 82 +1 64 +3 44

Still not sure about this dose.....Gracie has been relatively flat but just not getting enough green.

do you have enough green yet, marje? ;-)

i'm glad you were able to help rosalie and morgaine get to the vet! we're hoping for good news for morgaine!

i think you might be up for a bit. i'll get my pj's on and check in with you! good thing you slept in! :-D
 
Re: 2/2 Gracie PMPS 82 +1 64 +3 44 +4 60

Well one of us is going to be up but I think it will be Mike!!! I'm up until midnight (+5) but then I'm toast....Mike is the night owl around here and I'm the early morning bird.

And yes......I think she has made it clear that she does NOT need a dosecrease! In fact, now I'm trying to decide whether to reduce her tomorrow or not....decisions decisions. :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 2/2 Gracie PMPS 82 +1 64 +3 44 +4 60

Wow, Gracie, some PJ party you and Daphne are having tonight. We just had a snack of LC, and then test next hour.
 
Re: 2/2 Gracie PMPS 82 +1 64 +3 44 +4 60

They do like to make a statement about dosecreases at the last minute don't they! :roll: :lol: :lol: Beautiful greens tonight.

Happy Belated Birthday, Mike!
4e0c2593.jpg
 
Re: 2/2 Gracie PMPS 82 +1 64 +3 44 +4 60 +5 90

Marje, I hope you are sleeping.

I skipped Morgaine's shot at PM based on the 66 I got at PMPS and your info on sub q fluids possibly making them drop. Well she sure did and I know i need sleep. Looks like Gracie is having an active night too. Hope you all get some sleep in tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top