2/2 Gordy PMPS 401, +1 430, +2 323

Status
Not open for further replies.
I think I should skip. Which stinks because that would throw his numbers off.

I have never shot this low before and even though I am home for a bit mre today, ita only 3 hours

ETA Unfortunately I have to skip. My schedule doesnt really allow much wriggle room right now to allow me to be off schedule... unless I do in the next 15 minutes.
 
Last edited:
Yes, unfortunately, since you can't monitor for longer than 3 hours, I think your best choice is to skip. The good news is that you can shoot on time tonight, and even a little early if you want to.
 
Yes, unfortunately, since you can't monitor for longer than 3 hours, I think your best choice is to skip. The good news is that you can shoot on time tonight, and even a little early if you want to.
Good point on shooting early. I am curious what he'll do with no insulin.... i am going back to sleep for a bit then. (I dont get to get extra sleep much lol).
Thank you!
 
Cass, next time when you need an answer quickly, use the ? icon on the subject line and put "should I shoot?" or something like that to get eyes. (If you did that, I appologize - I got here because of the tag and never saw your subject line until you changed it to "skipped").
 
Cass, next time when you need an answer quickly, use the ? icon on the subject line and put "should I shoot?" or something like that to get eyes. (If you did that, I appologize - I got here because of the tag and never saw your subject line until you changed it to "skipped").
I did do that. :( It got changed after you replied. I tagged you because I saw you online LOL.

I know its harder to get eyes so early in the morning. I wish I could do the shots at 7am/7pm (so id hav more stall time) but my second job schedule wont work for it :(
 
Good decision. Without you being able to monitor it's really the only choice. Enjoy BTB and looks like Gordy avoided dosecrease!
 
Sooooo... I was going to do an increase this morning.

Do you guys think I should hold the dose for tonight, or increase to 3u? I'm assuming he'll be pretty high when I get home, but he threw me a curve ball this morning, so who knows.
 
Tough call for me. You didn't see green but were forced to skip a shot. Whether you hold or increase the cycle count starts over at tonights PMPS. Why don't you put dose advise in your title.
 
His PMPS is 401. Not as high as I thought it would be. (Good job depot)

I have 3u measured out, which is the increase i was going to do this morning. Since he is essentially starting over, this should be fine, right?

ETA I gave the 3u and changed my title back to normal....
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top