2/2 Gordy AMPS 198 | PMPS 346, +2=348, +3.5=229

Status
Not open for further replies.
PMPS was 346

I hope he comes down some tonight. We are skipping tomorrows AM dose for his vetty visit. I hope he actually gets an exam this time ... its a "low" cost place, so we'll see LOL
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top