? 2/2-Freckles +11 71 AMPS 77, PMBG 63, +3 68

Status
Not open for further replies.
I didn't print the ruler last night and now I can't find it. I've read that page at least 3 times. Can someone help me out?

Found it! Never mind.

Make sure you print the ruler on a4 sized paper (what is standard in Europe) or else the scale will be off.

45705974-906F-4AF3-AFA5-EECC55C29A3F.jpeg


There is how to eyeball it if you need to.
 
Freckles is doing awesome!
Keep in mind when you're deciding whether to shoot or not that you didn't give a shot last night so the depot would have been depleted.
Will you be at home all day and do you have lots of testing supplies?
 
AMPS 77

I have all the supplies I need. I can be home all day. It's a good day to monitor closely if needed.
I shot 0.1 to the best of my ability. I noticed the syringes on the photo guide were 8mm and mine are 6 mm, so I tried to give just a smidgen more since there isn't as much in the needle.

Good luck on your crazy cat roller coaster everyone!
 
+6 52. Same deal, a bit more syrup. Maybe now that we're at the half way point she'll ease up a bit.

Had to edit that. +5 52. I thought we were half way, but nope. we're only at +5.
 
Freckles, no need to make your point known so insistently about wanting to be off the juice!

Honestly, this is reminiscent of Rex's journey.
 
Well, I’m on the fence here. When I had to work this hard I’d skip to drain the depot.. See what others say.
 
I sure appreciate everyone's input. I don't want to slow her progress and I don't like that this will be the 3rd NS in the evening, but we're going to pass on the shot.

I already have it in the syringe. Can I put the cap back on and put it in the fridge until morning, or is it best to start with a new dose tomorrow?
 
You could always say it was a fur shot so you don't feel like you "wasted" it. ;)

I felt like I'm always saying to skip so I wanted it to come from others. :p

You're sooo close. :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top