KeikosHuman
Member Since 2014
Last post:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-1-15-keiko-amps-453-alphatrak.132435/
It seems Keiko's lost the dose that kept him in mostly normal range. Can it be found again? I guess no one has an answer to that one!
I gave him 10 units this morning. That was a dose where he was in mostly normal range. If 9 was so unresponsive I don't see how 9.5 will be enough of an increase. That would be an increase of 1/18th of the total dose; going to 10 units is an increase of 1/9th the total dose.
I'm waiting to hear from my vet about yesterday's curve.
Thank you
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-1-15-keiko-amps-453-alphatrak.132435/
It seems Keiko's lost the dose that kept him in mostly normal range. Can it be found again? I guess no one has an answer to that one!
I gave him 10 units this morning. That was a dose where he was in mostly normal range. If 9 was so unresponsive I don't see how 9.5 will be enough of an increase. That would be an increase of 1/18th of the total dose; going to 10 units is an increase of 1/9th the total dose.
I'm waiting to hear from my vet about yesterday's curve.
Thank you