2-2-11 Paul-Kyle

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa&Paul-Kyle

Member Since 2009
just an update...is it possible my sugarboy finally read the rule book?! :shock: (knockwood, antijinx)

1-23-11
AMPS 48 shot .4 as ususal (to do mini curve without messing results w/lower dose...I was home to watch, test and feed if needed)
+4 131
+6 100
+10 78
PMPS 71 shot .4u as normal
+2 288 (food spike!)


1-24-11
AMPS 191 thinking rebound from yesterday's lows...shot .3u to shallow out difference between nadir and food spike
PMPS 46 shot .2u trying to avoid more rebound and shallow out difference between nadir and food spike
+2 194 (food spike! -he'll be okay for the night I think, but I'll set alarm for +6ish)
+4 258 (going to bed)


1-25-11
AMPS 196 shot .2u
+6 284 (more shallow, but we'll see over the next few days)
+9 272
PMPS 151 shot .2u


1-26-11
AMPS 87 shot .2u
PMPS 113 shot .2u


1-27-11
AMPS 100 shot .2u
+5 212
PMPS 137 shot .2u
+2 269

1-28-11
AMPS 88 shot .2u
PMPS 142 shot .2u

1-29-11
AMPS 72 shot .2u
PMPS 96 shot .2u

1-30-11
AMPS 74 shot .2u
+4 171
+8 93
+10 64
PMPS +11 65 shot skinny .2u
+1.5 195
+8 117

1-31-11
AMPS 83 Skinny .2u
PMPS 101 skinny.2u

2-1-11
AMPS 63 skinny .2u
PMPS 62 skinny .2u
+1 151 (food spike)

2-2
AMPS 66 skinny .2u
+2.25 184
PMPS 67 skinny .2u ( I LOVE Boring! )

meant to get a +4 and forgot..wanted to see how high food spike was taking him and how long food spike was lasting these days...might try tomorrow if I am around.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top