2/19 Zener PMPS 207;+1 304;+2 313;+5.5 291

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Today
2/18/12 Zener
AMPS 238, 7th cycle @ s2.00u, 1.2oz 11%, 3/32t miralax
+1 211, 1.05oz 11%, 1/8zantac, 1/4PP

Happy Sunday morning LL! Zener is doing fine. His appy is very good this morning. Phew! His breakfast included a small picnic and some attention to the yard, enough to make me grab the flashlight and see what was out there. Nothing that I could see. :lol: :lol: Poo patrol was unsuccessful this morning but not particularly diligent either. :-D Zener Slater had a very nice green surf last night and a good start this morning.

Sending healing vines to Gus and Bev and other ailing kitties, beans and droolers.
Liz
 
Re: 2/19 Zener AMPS 238

What a bunch of great cycles Zener has been having at night lately. Looks like he plans on some daytime action today. Hang on!
 
Re: 2/19 Zener AMPS 238;+1 211;+2 165

WOO HOO! Look at Zener go! very nice +2 there Zener. I bet there will be green on your horizon today. Surf well little one!

Such nice cycles of late. Nice to see isn't it? I love Zener's picnics and the yard patrol. Mannie so wanted to patrol his yesterday, be decided that rains and hail and winds were not working in his favor. :lol:

Enjoy your day today.
 
Re: 2/19 Zener AMPS 238;+1 211;+2 165

Nice report on Zener and good with the appy, too! That poo patrol thing makes me laugh :lol:, but it's the only way you can keep track. I can imagine what Zener is thinking. That's so nice he does that part of the business outside. Have a nice day, Liz.
 
Re: 2/19 Zener AMPS 238;+1 211;+2 165;+3 110;+4 90;+5 102

Liz off duty and grocery shopping, and now I'm on. Our new mattress needs a little breaking in - it's very firm. :lol:
Today
2/18/12 Zener
AMPS 238, 7th cycle @ s2.00u, 1.2oz 11%, 3/32t miralax
+1 211, 1.05oz 11%, 1/8zantac, 1/4PP
+2 165, 3mg Zobaline & 1PP, 0.35oz 11%
+3 110, 0.65oz 11% + 1 drop karo
+4 90, 0.5oz 11% + 1/2 drop karo
+5 102, 0.2oz 11%

I may have jumped the gun on adding a little karo at +4, was imaging a possible bigger drop and we want to hold the doses as long as possible to get him in good numbers for both cycles. This is our first back to back healing numbers cycles in a very long time! :thumbup

@Linda - you must have a crystal ball! :lol:

@Ann & Tess - Zener is being his usual good boy self. We love seeing him feel so much better. :-D

@Angela - looks like he wants to surf on the blue-green border! :razz:

@Michelle & Mannie - he was GREEN... :lol: for an hour! We had a dusting of snow this morning and now the sun's out, so there may be more yard patrols later today, once the kitters wake up from their Sunday naps. ;-)

@Ann & Maggie - Inspector Poo has been lax lately, though there is plenty of evidence in the favored spot that things are moving through just fine! :twisted:

Hope everyone is having a nice Sunday!
 
Re: 2/19 Zener AMPS 238;+1 211;+2 165;+3 110;+4 90;+5 102

What a great report and lovely cycle today!

Have a great Sunday, guys!
 
Re: 2/19 Zener AMPS 238;+1 211;+2 165;+3 110;+4 90;+5 102;+6

ZENER!!! What a beautiful cycle!! Things are really looking good for him these days(antijinx!)
Guess you found the breakthrough dose! And good appy! Just loads of Healing going on here :-D :-D :-D
So happy to see this! Go Zener!!
Hugs & Love from us!
 
Re: 2/19 Zener AMPS 238;+1 211;+2 165;+3 110;+4 90;+5 102;+6

Getting back to good numbers! Hooray for you, Zener!! Very nice surf you've got going.

How to break in a mattress: get your kitties to pounce on it (well, maybe not!) :lol:

Enjoy the rest of the weekend. Do you have any snow out there?

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/19 Zener AMPS 238;+1 211;+2 165;+3 110;+4 90;+5 102;+6

Good Day! Nice to see Zener doing so well. Hope you are having a great day up there in the pines. It's a lovely day down here on the desert.
 
Re: 2/19 Zener AMPS 238;+1 211;+2 165;+3 110;+4 90;+5 102;+6

Zener just came in from backyard rounds. He found a nice patch of green grass, our winter has been mild, nestled in some melting snow and chowed down. Twenty minutes later he puked it back up, guess he was just borrowing it or perhaps trimming the weeds? Inspector Priscilla Poo changed hats to become Chief Inspector Patty Pukus - one large blade of grass, small amount of clear liquid and a teeny tiny bit of black hair. He immediately dashed in (is there a puke version of the happy crap dash?), jumped on his nanners and then wanted some freeze dried chicken. :lol: We have paws crossed this is a sign the Zantac is doing its motility thing, since there was no undigested food in this puke. :-D

@Amy - thanks for stopping by, we are so enjoying a nice run of good cycles!

@Roni - can you believe it? {{{{anti-jinx}}}} He is feeling so much better. His bad days now are not nearly as bad as his good days used to be!

@Ella - Zener is liking the feel of his blue-green board shorts! The mattress guy suggested we walk on it to break it in. :lol: The kitties are not quite sure of the new mattress smell yet. :roll:

@Rosalie - we have paws, tails and everything crossed that this nice run of feeling good continues. Up here in the pines, it is alternating between snowing hard and bright sun with everything in between. ohmygod_smile

@Lydia - thanks, Zener is acting like a new kitty, one that feels good. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 2/19 Zener PMPS 207

A nice low blue surf this cycle and starting out tonight just barely in yellow!
Today
2/18/12 Zener
AMPS 238, 7th cycle @ s2.00u, 1.2oz 11%, 3/32t miralax
+1 211, 1.05oz 11%, 1/8zantac, 1/4PP
+2 165, 3mg Zobaline & 1PP, 0.35oz 11%
+3 110, 0.65oz 11% + 1 drop karo
+4 90, 0.5oz 11% + 1/2 drop karo
+5 102, 0.2oz 11%
+6 105, 0.4oz 11%
+8.5, eating grass followed by grass/liquid/hair pukus :o
+9 FDCK x 2
+10 105, FDCK
PMPS 207, 8th cycle @s2.00u, 1.3oz 11% & 3/32t Miralax

After our regular test, feed and shoot evening routine, there was a rousing game of "chase the kitty". In this game, Tillie (our civvie) entices Zener to chase her around the room until she tires of the game and jumps up on something so he cannot follow. Then, depending on how high (or low) what she jumps up on, she bats at his tail. I don't believe we've had a game of chase the kitty in our house for almost a year! :razz:

Sending our fresh snowflakes to all the kitties, beans and droolers in need in LL tonight. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/19 Zener PMPS 207;+1 304

Well, it looks like "you-know-who" is all "a-you know what"! :roll:
PMPS 207, 8th cycle @s2.00u, 1.3oz 11% & 3/32t Miralax
+1 304, 0.75oz 11%

Perhaps the beans will have an early to bed evening?
 
Re: 2/19 Zener PMPS 207;+1 304;+2 313

What a great couple of days for Zener! He definitely wants a little pokie break tonight. So nice to hear a great appy report!! Not so much on the grass Zener. I love to hear he is picnicking and patrolling the yard. Nice healing numbers and great WCR (other than the grass pukie).

Have a great night and get some rest!
 
Re: 2/19 Zener PMPS 207;+1 304;+2 313

Pokie break anyone? ;-)
PMPS 207, 8th cycle @s2.00u, 1.3oz 11% & 3/32t Miralax
+1 304, 0.75oz 11%
+2 313, 0.85oz 11%, 1/8 Zantac & 1/2PP

Zener just came in from a short tour of his backyard (there's a little snow on the ground, so an abbreviated tour) and a picnic on his outdoor table! These stinky pinky numbers are hard to look at after such a nice couple of cycles! We sure are greedy beans. :roll:

@Melissa & Mr T - you are so right, a pokie break! And a night of good rest for the beans! Sometimes we lose sight of the glass half full philosophy. He is definitely eating better and feeling better, so we need to keep our eyes on that prize. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top