2/19 Walter AMPS 595 PMPS 370

Hi Zelda, I know you didn't specifically ask, but in looking at Walter's SS, and since you are following TR, I'd suggest you can do an increase. The best he's done on this dose in 10 cycles is 146.
Thanks Christie— I was thinking the same thing but now he just tested at 81. I’ll see how he is later in the cycle.
 
Back
Top