2/19 Trixie PMPS 115 +2.5 111 - Lantus Coupon??

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Another nice, easy start to the day. I do prefer more green, but she has had some really nice curves lately. I'm going to hold this dose a bit longer - the last time I threatened an increase, she DID go for a reducie that day instead. So, I'm keeping in mind the fact that she often does take a little extra time to settle in to a dose.

I'm not sure if the calming treats work for Frankie or not...jury is still out. She was pretty mellow all evening, I gave her the treat around 9:00 again, and she woke up, Frankie-style (ie, bursting with energy!) maybe around 10:00. I turned in and DH stayed downstairs for a while with her. She did come up and scratch at the bedroom door while I was up there, but it was one of the very, very rare occasions, that I was actually too tired to get up and she did retreat after a few minutes.I can't remember what time DH came to bed, but once he did, Frankie was settled until breffis time again. So....could be the treat, could be coincidence. We'll keep plugging away.

LANTUS COUPON QUESTION:
I'm just about at the end of my 6 refills for $25...once this coupon runs out, can I just set up a new one, or is it just a one-time offer?

Been meaning to ask that for a while!

This cold is still hanging on a bit...I'm hoping to kick it REALLY soon - I need to get back into my regular workout routine but between the congestion and low energy, it's not there yet. I'm starting to feel yucky from not moving.

Have a great day, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 2/19 Trixie AMPS 142 +2.25 114 - Lantus Coupon??

Morning, Amy and Trixie

Unfortunately, I don't have an answer for you with regards to the coupon. Wish I did.

Nice work on the dose reductions recently! Miss Trixie is looking good!! I hope you have a great day, and please be safe! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/19 Trixie AMPS 142 +2.25 114 - Lantus Coupon??

Morning Amy ~O) ~O) ~O)

no clue on the coupon.....

Not too bad today for Trixie. Mannie took forever to settle n on a dose. I too would just get ready to increase and then he'd go down, have some really nice cycles. it was often a week for him to settle. So Trixie... thinking of the lagoon today?

Good luck with Frankie - time will tell on the treats. I so hope they work for you. Be good Frankie!

Have a good one today. I hope all goes well. I hope you can get rid of that cold too.
 
Re: 2/19 Trixie AMPS 142 +2.25 114 - Lantus Coupon??

I'd be sneaky and change the birth date. That's really the only way to potentially track the coupons.
 
Re: 2/19 Trixie AMPS 142 +2.25 114 - Lantus Coupon??

Nice blue Trixie. The lagoon is a sure thing for you today. Great news on Frankie. Whatever the reason, you will take it! I do hope the treats are helping though. Have a great day Amy!
 
Re: 2/19 Trixie AMPS 142 +2.25 114 - Lantus Coupon??

Hi guys .. a nice little dip down for trixie this morning .. it always took mocha forever and a day to settle into a dose as well .. and I agree with Sienne, I'd try to be sneaky and change the birth date! Lantus is so $$$ .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/19 Trixie AMPS 142 +2.25 114 - Lantus Coupon??

Nice start for Trixie. I hope she keeps sliding down. I hope the calming treats are working with Frankie. I've been wondering about the coupons too.
 
Re: 2/19 Trixie AMPS 142 +2.25 114 - Lantus Coupon??

Looks like Trixie is sliding gently down :-D
I also had the same question about the coupons, and Sienne's idea sounds good - Won't hurt to try. I still have one pen left on the coupon.
Glad Frankie let you have some sleep! I used to have to play with civvie Opie with the laser light right before bed, long and hard. Otherwise he was terrorizing us beans and sibs all night long! Now that he is older, he enjoys bedtime :-D
Have a good day!
 
Re: 2/19 Trixie AMPS 142 +2.25 114 +4 89- Lantus Coupon??

And we haz green again :mrgreen: !

I'll try changing the date and see what happens. I can't remember how many refills I might have left...did not do a good job of tracking that ohmygod_smile !

Back to work!
 
Re: 2/19 Trixie AMPS 142 +2.25 114 +4 89- Lantus Coupon??

Yay for green Trixie! :mrgreen: . Keep it there little girl, that's awesome!

I hope you can manage to get that refil/coupon to work to save some $$$! Paws crossed on the treats working for sweet energetic Frankie ;-) . And I'm sending healing vines to kick that cold, Amy! Have a good night :-D
 
I love a nice flat cat!

I was just re-ordering FortiFlora from Amazon (maybe I should put that stuff on auto-ship :roll: :lol: !) and spotted another brand of calming treat, so I stuck that in my basket, too. As always, we shall see!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top