? 2/19 Tigger AMPS 142 -Question about steering with food

Moms2Tigger&Blu

Member Since 2018
I know we've shot a bit lower . . but we already "shot low to stay low" last night and I'm wondering how many times you should do that. Combined with a question, if I use LC food to steer him how do I know he wasn't going to earn a reduction?
(spreadsheet is updated)
 
I'm at work and can't stay on, but if you're able to monitor today, I'd shoot the full dose and test at +1 and +2.
 
I'm at work and can't stay on, but if you're able to monitor today, I'd shoot the full dose and test at +1 and +2.
I just decided at the exact same time I got this alert I was gonna shoot it!!!
I am home (random extra long vacation weekend so I might as well use it for this), I can sleep later I guess (cat naps), and I have plenty of supplies . . . .so here it goes!
 
if I use LC food to steer him how do I know he wasn't going to earn a reduction?
If he is going to earn a reduction, he will earn one anyway. By steering with food you help him stay in healing numbers longer and it is better for him and hopefully will help settle down the bouncing.
 
Back
Top