2/19 Theo OTJ Trial Day 14 - Afternoon BG 49

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/16 Theo OTJ Trial Day 10 - PMPS 41

Great job!

By the way - since you're not shooting, its not a pre-shot, its just a blood glucose. This means you can note it as AMBG or PMBG!
 
Re: 2/18 Theo OTJ Trial Day 13 - Afternoon BG 61

Starting to warm up the OTJ dancers. One More Day. Guess we know what Theo is giving his mom for her birthday.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 2/18 Theo OTJ Trial Day 13 - Afternoon BG 61

OH MY GOSH THEP!

JUST LOOK AT YOU!!!

ONE MORE DAY...JUST ONE!

ONE! ONE! ONE!

AND YOUR NAME'S THEO AGAIN!!!
 
Re: 2/18 Theo OTJ Trial Day 13 - Afternoon BG 61

I think Thep is going to earn his name!!! This is so exciting!!!
 
Re: 2/18 Theo OTJ Trial Day 13 - Afternoon BG 61

Confetti canon loaded, Balloon drop ready, OTJ dancers are waiting in the wings now all we need is the official announcement.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 2/18 Theo OTJ Trial Day 14 - Afternoon BG 49

Woohoo Theo is OTJ!!

Welcome to the Falls!!!!!!

dancing_cat flip_cat dancing_cat flip_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat
 
The Fur Gang loaded up the pickup truck and set out for North Carolina just as fast as Autumn could drive. The back was packed to overflowing with all the fixins for a grand feast.

There were jugs of tunaritas and mousetinis, There were stacks of shrimp and anchovy pizzas, as well as a couple dozen baked chickens, coolers packed with sushi and buckets of live gold fish to be bobbed for later.

The twins Duvessa and Myrrdin were in charge of hanging the streamers and of course as siblings do were arguing if they should use purple or green.

They stopped long enough to pick up Sammy, Alska, Max, Mittens and Lucian then sped to Theo's house to throw him the bestest OTJ party ever.
 
Woohoo... Max is for sure joining all the gang for Theo's OTJ party!!! Yay, Theo! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat
 
WooHoo THEO!!! What a great OTJ party Mel has planned. Alska's having a grand time toasting your success!!
 
Look Maxwell took a picture of the party!!!

Mel and The Fur Gang
 

Attachments

  • 13898154434510.jpg
    13898154434510.jpg
    123.2 KB · Views: 445
So so so happy for you ! jealous as @#$%, of course, but happy for you nonetheless! Continued good health for Theo!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top