2/19 SOX AMPS 531 +3 336 +5 255 +6 277

Status
Not open for further replies.

housecats4

Member Since 2010
Hi my sister called and Sox has an all time high OMG I hope I am helping her the right way never saw Trey`s numbers so high. Wondering if she has a bad meter I always used Free Style lite she has a Contour . He has been on 1 unit for 6 days and he did show a few yellow so today she gave him 1.25 and will test at +3 please say a prayer for him that he starts to turn around I am worried. Could you please check his SS and tell me we are doing right or ????

2/18 Pmps 318 +5 289 2/19 amps 531 Thanks Kath
 
I'm happy to see you went up today to 1.25...hopefully the extra juice will get Sox's attention!

You're doing everything you can...Just a couple of things I'll mention...If you can get some PM tests at different times, that'll help fill in the picture, and don't hold a dose too long if it's not getting you where you want it to

Sending lots of prayers for Sox
 
Hey thanks for replying Chris ....I will pass this on to my sister seeing a bit of lower numbers so happy with that. Wish I lived a litter closer to her and with all the snow we got well one day at a time. Hugsss and tks have a great evening Kath
 
Hey Kath

I also think she's holding doses s little long. If he's having a string of blues, you might think about holding the dose for ten days but with just a dip in blue, I'd stick with raising every six cycles unless the numbers tell you to hold longer.
 
Thank you Marje hard to let someone else have control when you can`t do the hands on Hugssssssssss so proud of my sister Kath
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top