Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
Good morning! Man has it been a miserable last 2 days here in FL. So much rain, wind and chilly temps (for us). Hopefully we get a lot of sun at least this week.
Shooter had a good night on his first dose of 4u last night. It assume he will bounce as usual but we'll see what happens...
2/18 Shooter AMPS 436 - bouncing from last night | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Shooter had a good night on his first dose of 4u last night. It assume he will bounce as usual but we'll see what happens...
2/18 Shooter AMPS 436 - bouncing from last night | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

