milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 2/18 Condo
Morning All!
Hindsight being 20/20 , I'm embarassed to say.....I think I put Sabrina's health in jeopardy the other night nailbite_smile but I think she's back on track this morning. Long story short on Sunday her amps was low...dosed @ 11am(baby shower to go to) pmps dosed @ 10:30pm...yesterday morning @+10.5 was 100. I monitored her & dosed @ 11am bg 210. Backtrack to the previous evening I had set my alarm to test her @ 12:30am(+2)& alarm never went off, I slept thru til morning but talking with hubby he said she woke him up in the middle of the night racing around our bedroom.....going crazy confused_cat Does anybody think she had a hypo event & her body pulled herself out of it? Beating my self up.....so guilty!!!! I skipped last evening's dose after re-reading about hypos & got her on a more managable schedule for today so I can get more pm readings than I've been doing :cry: Thank god I still have my furbaby here! I'll never do that again Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon
AMPS 433 (6am)
+5.75 311 (11am)
+8.75 368 (2:45pm)
PMPS 380 (6pm)
+2.25 408 (8:10pm)
+4 389 (9:55pm) Please head down o
Morning All!
Hindsight being 20/20 , I'm embarassed to say.....I think I put Sabrina's health in jeopardy the other night nailbite_smile but I think she's back on track this morning. Long story short on Sunday her amps was low...dosed @ 11am(baby shower to go to) pmps dosed @ 10:30pm...yesterday morning @+10.5 was 100. I monitored her & dosed @ 11am bg 210. Backtrack to the previous evening I had set my alarm to test her @ 12:30am(+2)& alarm never went off, I slept thru til morning but talking with hubby he said she woke him up in the middle of the night racing around our bedroom.....going crazy confused_cat Does anybody think she had a hypo event & her body pulled herself out of it? Beating my self up.....so guilty!!!! I skipped last evening's dose after re-reading about hypos & got her on a more managable schedule for today so I can get more pm readings than I've been doing :cry: Thank god I still have my furbaby here! I'll never do that again Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon AMPS 433 (6am)
+5.75 311 (11am)
+8.75 368 (2:45pm)
PMPS 380 (6pm)
+2.25 408 (8:10pm)
+4 389 (9:55pm) Please head down o