2/19 Raja AMPS=100

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
2/18
AMPS=121 ~F.25u Lev
+4=146
+8=123
PMPS=96 ~F.25u Lev
+4=99
+8=98
AMPS=100 ~F.25u Lev (8th cycle)
+4=84
+8=60

Yesterday
Raja has 3 Ps so far today. She is doing better now that I raised her dose a bit. Not much to report with her....her appetite is good and I am forever thankful for that. She is watching the time all day long and in turn, watching ME so that I will not forget or be late with a snack. What a character she is!!
 
Good luck with the new dose :) I'm glad she is doing better.

Pssst.. you have the wrong month on your ss..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top