Panic
Member Since 2019
Noticed something interesting...well maybe not THAT interesting but I was intrigued. XD
PMPS was lower than +11
Very interesting! Fingers crossed her evening cycle does well.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...150-10-267-pmps-370-increase-the-dose.225843/
PMPS was lower than +11
Very interesting! Fingers crossed her evening cycle does well.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...150-10-267-pmps-370-increase-the-dose.225843/