Helen + Noogi
Member Since 2025
Yesterday's post
Good morning all

I know everything else (food, injections, routine) has been consistent so am also thinking he needs a dose increase and would love some advice on when to do it. As you mentioned he has been in good numbers before, and has been fine on a higher dose in the past (which was reduced when I stopped the higher carb food he was eating before).
I'm keen to get him back to good numbers, but not in a way that jeopardises his progress in any way. Welcome your advice - and thoughts from any others too
Good morning all
@Bandit's Mom Hi Bhooma, I moved your comment to today's thread. As you can see Noogi had high numbers again last night and this morning. Firmly in the purples and even into the redsYes, bounces can take up to 6 cycles to clear. Let's see what he does today (19/2) and see if he needs another increase. With TR, you hold doses with blue nadirs 8-10 cycles. However, he is not new to blues or greens, and working his way back to a good dose after a few reductions that didn't hold.
I know everything else (food, injections, routine) has been consistent so am also thinking he needs a dose increase and would love some advice on when to do it. As you mentioned he has been in good numbers before, and has been fine on a higher dose in the past (which was reduced when I stopped the higher carb food he was eating before).
I'm keen to get him back to good numbers, but not in a way that jeopardises his progress in any way. Welcome your advice - and thoughts from any others too
